You are:

CIMSPA Nations and Regions home

CIMSPA places great emphasis on its strong national and regional structure. Individual nations and regions offer frequent seminars, training opportunities and social events.

The nations and regions are as follows:


Region Map 445  CIMSPA Northern Ireland CIMSPA South East CIMSPA South West CIMSPA South West CIMSPA East Midlands CIMSPA Yorkshire & Humber CIMSPA North West CIMSPA North West CIMSPA London CIMSPA East CIMSPA South East CIMSPA West Midlands CIMSPA Cymru Wales CIMSPA North East CIMSPA Scotland

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming event found.