CIMSPA staff information

General enquiries

Tel: 01509 226474
Email: info@cimspa.co.uk

Client Engagement Services

Anna Wilson MCIMSPA
Client Engagement Manager
Tel: 01509 226482
anna.wilson@cimspa.co.uk

Nicola Edson
Client Engagement Officer
Tel: 01509 226492
nicola.edson@cimspa.co.uk

Will Watkiss
Client Engagement Officer
Tel: 01509 226474
will.watkiss@cimspa.co.uk

Neve Biro-Moore
Events Officer
Tel: 01509 226486
neve.biro-moore@cimspa.co.uk

Corporate Partnerships


Clare Dunn MCIMSPA
Corporate Partnership Manager
Mob: 07741 655682
clare.dunn@cimspa.co.uk

Jessica Melling
Corporate Partnership Executive
Mob: 07447 809166
jessica.melling@cimspa.co.uk

Ben Hulson
Corporate Partnership Executive
Mob: 07425 276074
ben.hulson@cimspa.co.uk

Danny Ross
Corporate Partnership Executive
Mob: 07425 275045
danny.ross@cimspa.co.uk

Regulation and Standards

Colin Huffen MCIMSPA
Head of Regulation and Standards
Tel: 01509 226474
colin.huffen@cimspa.co.uk

Jordana Johnston MCIMSPA
Education Manager - Endorsement
Mob: 07833 232712
jordana.johnston@cimspa.co.uk

Anthony Crick
Trainee Education Officer
Tel: 01509 226481
anthony.crick@cimspa.co.uk

Jane Mellors MCIMSPA
Quality Assurance Manager
Mob: 07554 887618
jane.mellors@cimspa.co.uk

Natasha Eason MCIMSPA
Education and Apprenticeships Officer
Tel: 01509 226476
Mob: 07741643066
natasha.eason@cimspa.co.uk

Helen Hiley MCIMSPA
Education officer - Higher Education
Tel: 01509 226476
Mob: 07990 042750
helen.hiley@cimspa.co.uk

Senior Management

Tara Dillon FCIMSPA (chartered)
Chief Executive Officer
info@cimspa.co.uk

Spencer Moore FCIMSPA
Strategy Director
spencer.moore@cimspa.co.uk

Kay Simnett FCCA MCIMSPA
Director of Finance and Operations
kay.simnett@cimspa.co.uk

Communications

Christian Anderson MCIMSPA
Head of Communications
Mob: 07342 882039
christian.anderson@cimspa.co.uk

Charlotte Anderson
Marketing and Communications Officer
Tel: 01509 226488
charlotte.anderson@cimspa.co.uk

Reece Stafferton
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Tel: 01509 226478
reece.stafferton@cimspa.co.uk

James Carr
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Tel: 01509 226098
james.carr@cimspa.co.uk

Organisation, Design and Development

Danielle Peel MCIMSPA
Head of Organisation, Design and Development
Mob: 07557 273869
danielle.peel@cimspa.co.uk

Morwenna Crespin
People Development Manager
Tel: 01509 226477
Mob: 07557 273501
morwenna.crespin@cimspa.co.uk

Sara Wright
Project Manager
Tel: 01509 226495
sara.wright@cimspa.co.uk

Phill Wright
Business Transformation Manager
Mob: 07827 368094
phill.wright@cimspa.co.uk

Finance

Ying Lu
Management Accountant
Tel: 01509 226485
ying.lu@cimspa.co.uk

Neera Vegamwala
Finance Apprentice
Tel: 01509 226491
neera.vegamwala@cimspa.co.uk

Ken Shilcock
IT Project Manager
Tel: 01509 226491
ken.shilcock@cimspa.co.uk

Incorporated by Royal Charter Charity registration number 1144545

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. See our Cookie Policy for further details on how to block cookies.
I am happy with this
 

Cookies

What is a Cookie

A cookie, also known as an HTTP cookie, web cookie, or browser cookie, is a piece of data stored by a website within a browser, and then subsequently sent back to the same website by the browser. Cookies were designed to be a reliable mechanism for websites to remember things that a browser had done there in the past, which can include having clicked particular buttons, logging in, or having read pages on that site months or years ago.

NOTE : It does not know who you are or look at any of your personal files on your computer.

Why we use them

When we provide services, we want to make them easy, useful and reliable. Where services are delivered on the internet, this sometimes involves placing small amounts of information on your device, for example, your computer or mobile phone. These include small files known as cookies. They cannot be used to identify you personally.

These pieces of information are used to improve services for you through, for example:

  • recognising that you may already have given a username and password so you don’t need to do it for every web page requested
  • measuring how many people are using services, so they can be made easier to use and there’s enough capacity to ensure they are fast
  • analysing anonymised data to help us understand how people interact with our website so we can make them better

You can manage these small files and learn more about them from the article, Internet Browser cookies- what they are and how to manage them

Learn how to remove cookies set on your device

There are two types of cookie you may encounter when using our site :

First party cookies

These are our own cookies, controlled by us and used to provide information about usage of our site.

We use cookies in several places – we’ve listed each of them below with more details about why we use them and how long they will last.

Third party cookies

These are cookies found in other companies’ internet tools which we are using to enhance our site, for example Facebook or Twitter have their own cookies, which are controlled by them.

We do not control the dissemination of these cookies. You should check the third party websites for more information about these.

Log files

Log files allow us to record visitors’ use of the site. The CMS puts together log file information from all our visitors, which we use to make improvements to the layout of the site and to the information in it, based on the way that visitors move around it. Log files do not contain any personal information about you. If you receive the HTML-formatted version of a newsletter, your opening of the newsletter email is notified to us and saved. Your clicks on links in the newsletter are also saved. These and the open statistics are used in aggregate form to give us an indication of the popularity of the content and to help us make decisions about future content and formatting.