Contact us

General enquiries

Tel: 01509 226474

Email: info@cimspa.co.uk

Staff list

Senior Management

Tara Dillon FCIMSPA (Chartered)
Chief Executive Officer
info@cimspa.co.uk

Spencer Moore FCIMSPA
Strategy Director
spencer.moore@cimspa.co.uk

Membership

Ian Doherty MCIMSPA
Head of Member and Partner Services
Tel: 07557 273501
ian.doherty@cimspa.co.uk

Anna Wilson
Membership Services Manager
Tel: 01509 226482
Mob: 07823 527316
anna.wilson@cimspa.co.uk

Sophie Dakin
Membership Services Officer
Tel: 01509 226478
sophie.dakin@cimspa.co.uk 

Clare Dunn 
Partner Engagement Officer
Tel: 07741 655682
clare.dunn@cimspa.co.uk

Nicola Edson
Membership Services Officer
Tel: 01509 226492
nicola.edson@cimspa.co.uk

Education

Colin Huffen
Head of Education
Tel: 01509 226474
colin.huffen@cimspa.co.uk

Jane Mellors
Quality Assurance Manager
Tel: 01509 226488
jane.mellors@cimspa.co.uk

Jordana Johnston
Skills Development Manager
Tel: 07833 232712
jordana.johnston@cimspa.co.uk

Natasha Eason
Education and Apprenticeships Officer
natasha.eason@cimspa.co.uk 

Tel: 01509 226476
Mob: 07741643066

Policy and Project

Danielle Peel MCIMSPA
Head of Project and Policy
Tel: 07557 273869
danielle.peel@cimspa.co.uk

Finance

Simon Murphy ACA
Head of Finance
Tel: 01509 226495
simon.murphy@cimspa.co.uk 

Ying Lu
Finance Officer
Tel: 01509 226485
ying.lu@cimspa.co.uk

Communications

Christian Anderson
Head of Communications
Tel: 01509 226484
Mob: 07342 882039
christian.anderson@cimspa.co.uk 

Charlotte Anderson
Communications Assistant
Tel: 01509 226488
charlotte.anderson@cimspa.co.uk