Contact us

General enquiries

Tel: 01509 226474
Email: info@cimspa.co.uk

Staff list

Tara Dillon FCIMSPA (chartered)
Chief Executive Officer
tara.dillon@cimspa.co.uk

Gordon Proctor

Head of Finance
Tel: 01509 226495
gordon.proctor@cimspa.co.uk

Colin Huffen

Head of Education

Tel: 01509 226474

colin.huffen@cimspa.co.uk

Jane Mellors

Operations Manager
Tel: 01509 226488
jane.mellors@cimspa.co.uk

Spencer Moore FCIMSPA
spencer.moore@cimspa.co.uk
Interim Development Director

Christian Anderson
Design & Publications Officer
Tel: 01509 226484 (For publications orders, please contact info@cimspa.co.uk Tel: 01509 226474)
christian.anderson@cimspa.co.uk

Danielle Peel MCIMSPA
CIMSPA project and policy manager
danielle.peel@cimspa.co.uk
Tel: 07557 273869

Ian Doherty MCIMSPA
CIMSPA client services manager
ian.doherty@cimspa.co.uk
Tel: 07557 273501

Nicola Edson
Membership Officer
Tel: 01509 226492
nicola.edson@cimspa.co.uk

Ying Lu
Finance Officer
Tel: 01509 226485
ying.lu@cimspa.co.uk

Anna Wilson
Event Manager 
Tel: 01509 226482
anna.wilson@cimspa.co.uk

Jordana Johnston
Skills Development Manager
Tel: 07833 232712
jordana.johnston@cimspa.co.uk