CIMSPA Scotland Homepage

Includes: Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll and Bute, Ayrshire, Clackmannanshire, Dunbartonshire, Dumfries and Galloway, Falkirk, Fife, Highland, Inverclyde, Lanarkshire, Lothian, Moray, Perth and Kinross, Renfrewshire, Scottish Borders, Stirling and Western Isles. MAP


News Feed

CIMSPA Scotland FREE CPD workshop - employment law: an introduction to the essentials

10 February 2015

CIMSPA Scotland’s 2015 continuing professional development programme kicks off next month with the first booked event of the year. The workshop, taking place at Aberdeen...

New vice-chair for CIMSPA Scotland

08 January 2015

Sharon McGuire has been elected as vice-chair of CIMSPA Scotland’s national management board